top of page
thefivepetals

WHAT IF I DONT ENROLL IN AB101 / WHERE WILL I BE ?

Updated: Feb 15, 2022

Written By : Syamsina Haliah Binti Ahmad Rusaidi ( Section AB1.39 )

ID Number : BGN210210589



If I do not enroll in AB101 , I think I want to start my own youtube channel . Mainly because I love watching people doing their shopping hauls , Mukbangs , Travel log , Vlog and many more . Besides , Youtube also can provide us income if we reached the criteria . To illustrate , I have to make sure I got thousands of viewer and of course it takes a lot of effort to do so . To add on , talking to the camera makes me feels more confident about myself and somehow it strengthen my self-esteem.

Youtube is a free platform for anyone so it is a good chance for me to step out from my comfort zone and start doing what I love. It is also an easy way for me to share good informations to my viewer. However , I chose to continue my studies in KPTM Bangi as I want to gain more knowledge and make sure that I graduate from my studies.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page