top of page
thefivepetals

WHAT IF ….

WRITTEN BY : AIMI AMIRAH BINTI ADIKCHAT @ MUHAMAD ALI

SECTION : 39

ID NUMBER : BGN210210590


What if I do not enroll in AB101 . I will study in abroad which in Dubai . This is because I got the offer at university of Dubai last year . I got offer in Business management course . I like to study abroad because I want to explore the world and see the nature . Why I chose Dubai , this is because I really love the Dubai county . By the way , I also got offer to study abroad other than Dubai . I got a lot of friend from the other county , I love to make a new friends . Also my best friend live in Dubai too so like I love to meet them also . But I can’t go there because my parents won’t let me go . They worried about me because I never go to the oversea before that’s why they afraid if anything happened to me . So I chose to listen to them as long as I can study and chase my dream to be a good person and successful person . Because of pandemic that’s why my parents won’t let me go to the Dubai to study abroad . But my parents said soon if I got a good result they will let me study abroad again this because I know how to handle myself and I’m getting big and clever now .



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page