top of page
thefivepetals

IF I DON'T ENROLL IN AB101 ?

Updated: Feb 15, 2022

Written by : NUR AIN BINTI ROHAIZAD


No ID : BGN210210395


WHAT IF I DON'T ENROLL IN AB101 AND WHERE WILL I BE ?


If I don’t enroll in AB101, I think I will continue my STPM in business because before I entered AB101 I took STPM while waiting for other university offer. In STPM also I take the course of business. The reason why I took SPTM is because it has been offered to me and my mom advised me to accept the offer as a backup if anything happens. For example, if I could not get an offer to another university. Other reasons are the place is near to my house so I can go there easily without any problem. I also plan to continue degree if I graduate STPM because STPM take just 1 year and 6 months to finish. So I can save my time. After that, I will continue with work and the work I will do is based on what I learned when I at university. That’s just a plan, but we never know, it might happen you know… :p

So that's it. I hope you guys enjoy read this and my advice is choose a future that can make you guys happy. Choose correctly <3 thankyou !



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page