top of page
thefivepetals

WHAT IF .....

Written by : Nur Azreen Farahen Bt Azraie

Id Number : BGN210210407

If I don’t enroll into AB101 , I will continue my study at IPT Melaka to major in Multimedia . It is because I like to be a journalist and newsreader at Station TV . But my parent does not support my ambition to be a journalist and newsreader it is because they want me to be business women and work at the office. They think , when I aspire to be a journalist and newsreader , im not going to make it because they know that I am introvert person to speak in front of people . I admit and get along with what my parents say to me . Also I don’t ever deny what my parents say about that . After that , I agree and decide to follow my parents choice by taking a business management . So I decide to make a research about Business Management . Then I found out that Collage KPTM in Bangi have that course , and I was so excited to apply in Collage KPTM Bangi . After I wait for a response from KPTM to accept my offer for that collage . And it was surprisingly I have been entitled to be in that course of Business Management and decide to studies at KPTM Bangi . Now I don’t regret any decision that I make , im truly happy with my decision right now . Thankyou.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page