top of page
thefivepetals

WHAT IF ?

Written by NUR AIN SYAMILA BINTI TAJOL 'ARIF

BGN210210403


WHERE WILL YOU BE/WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU DO NOT ENROLL IN AB101 ?


If I don’t enroll into AB101 , I will further my study in STPM for sure . I already in STPM while waiting for KPTM email . I will study in STPM because I found it interesting and many people said that STPM is very hard but I want to give a try if I can do . I already make a lot of research about STPM and how my journey will be after I finish it but I didn’t continue my STPM once I got KPTM . I want to try STPM because no one in my family has been in there yet . The college was very near in my house area so it will be easier for me to get there . It was sad for me to left the college once I decided to choose AB101 to be my future . I didn’t regret my decision at all . I’m hoping I can go with AB101 ! . That all from me . Thank you .


185 words


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page