top of page
thefivepetals

wassup my g i'm aimi

Updated: Jan 6, 2022

Hi my name is Aimi Amirah Binti Adikchat @ Muhammad Ali , I live in Pasir Mas , Kelantan . I was born in 9 may 2003 . My grandfather from dad’s side from Pakistan and my grandmother from Thailand so as you can see I’m mixed blood . While my mother from Malaysia , pure Malaysia . So here I got 3 mix which is Thailand , Pakistan also Malaysia that’s why I look a little bit weird .


I love island so much , every year I will go to the island maybe 5 or 6 time a year . I love to snorkelling and swimming around the baby shark , I love to try something new like 3 days ago I just learning how to surfing and that so awesome as you know I’m addicted . I thought that was not easy but kinda easy I guess we just have to confidence in ouself .


I got many experience and I got a lot of memories , keeping memories is the best things ever . remember this “ people comes and go but memories will stay “ . Back to school , last year I was form 5 pro max , i always making jokes around my classmates , for your information I’m a funny person if you know me well , just be my friend and will make you die laughing , I got a lot of friend in high school but not all of them close to me , like asking about me asking about my day , not everyone just a few . Well I guess that’s all from me , I hope you all enjoy reading my story and you guys can see my picture with surfing board , that was my first time learning surfing and it was so fun . I think you guys should surf to !! It so worth ! We’ll have a nice day thnkyouu <3







As you can see this is me holdingthe surf board



51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page