top of page
thefivepetals

it's ain :>

Updated: Dec 10, 2021


THINKS ABOUT MYSELF



Hello everyone! I want to tell you a little about myself. My name is Nur Ain Binti Rohaizad. You guys can call me Ain. I’m 18 years old and I’m new at this blog. So, excuse my grammar and writing because this is the first time I did this :). First, I want to talk about my background.

I was born on 17.04.2003 at Shah Alam and now I'm currently live in section 16 Shah Alam. About my family, my father’s name is Rohaizad Bin Elias. He works as a manager. My mother’s name is Azira Wilda Binti MD Kasim. She works as a operator. I have 2 siblings and I’m the youngest. My brother’s name is Muhammad Amirul Idham Bin Rohaizad. He is the only one brother but for now he live in Pahang because of studying. He live in Pahang about 5 to 6 years and I just saw him when I go back to Pahang because Pahang is my hometown.




Okay let's move on to something that I love to do. I love hiking. I thinks last year or 2 years ago, I went hiking with my friend. I have so much fun with them and enjoy the beauty of nature. It so beautiful and make me always feel a sence of calm and fresh. I always plan to hiking at Gunung Kinabalu, Sabah and many more place I can adventure but since PKP and covid-19 have spread, I cancel all the plan and wait until virus covid-19 disappear. After that, my talent is I can dancing. I guess so HAHAHAH JUST KIDDING...

I think I can dance because went I at high school, I joined Cultural Club where we could dance and sing. So, I dance with my friend and my teacher say that i can dance. My teacher offered me to participate in a dance competition and I also agreed to join the competition. Luckily, we won the dance competition and I feel so happy. That's also a part of my achievement and the rest is I won a lot of sports. Some of the sport is 200 -meter dash, the 100 -meter relay race, high jump and so on. Most of that is when I at high school but since the covid-19 virus spread around the world, schools closed and we all started learning online. That was the most challenging ever because it can be careless and not fun. We can't meet friends and couldn't make memories for the last year of school.


That's all from me! I hope you guys enjoy read my blog even if it's boring HM :)

I will see you guys in my next life story ;> love you guys <3 much loveeeeee !

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page