top of page
thefivepetals

Hello this is AIN SYAMILA :)

Updated: Dec 13, 2021

Hi my name is Nur Ain Syamila Binti Tajol 'Arif from section 39 . I will explain about myself in here . Firstly , I was born at Hospital Putrajaya around 1 pm . My birthday is 22th April 2003 . I have 4 siblings including me . One older brother , older sister and also a younger sister . I'm the third child in the family . I live at Puchong , Selangor . I love green tea and mint choco flavor . Also , I love eating donuts . My dad surely will buy a donuts for my birthday because I’m not a cake lover hehe . My favourite colour is light pink, sky blue and purple . I love cats but I can’t adopt one because my parent’s doesn’t like the fur .

A little bit tmi about myself , I love doing journaling . On my free time , I will update about my life on my journal book to look at it back when the year ends . Also , I love watching Chinese and Korean dramas a lot . I'm trying my best to study hangul at the same time by watching those dramas . I can speak, write and read korean a little bit . I learned it since i was 15 years old until now . Beside of kdramas , I do enjoy fangirling on kpop . My favourite artist is NCT , ENHYPEN , ARIANA GRANDE , TAYLOR SWIFF AND LAUV . I do listen to their songs when i'm doing my work and also when i'm bored so it will keep me entertained . I’m a extrovert person and talks a lot . I love making friends with anyone . My talents is dancing to kpop songs . Basically , i never show my dancing to anyone because i learn it when i have a free time only . I learnt it pretty fast so i think this will be my talent . My achievement for this year that i already achieved was getting my own money . I used to work as a part time at mall nearby my house . I'm so happy that i be able to spend my own money without using my parents money . Challenges i have faced in high school was i always got face shaming from my form teacher . It seems pretty normal to everyone out there but it was hard for me to getting my confident back . I think it was challenging to 03 liner to study online during the lockdown too . We lost our spirit to study as well and the spm date got changed so many times . Not gonna lie i did have a lot of mental breakdown while studying because of the lockdown . During the lockdown i tried my best to gain myself back and i'm back with my oldself again Alhamdulillah . I think that's all about me hehe thank you !! . Hoping that Kptm Bangi will gave me a nice memories .




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page