top of page
thefivepetals

HELLO THERE REEN HERE <3

Updated: Dec 10, 2021




LADIES AND GENTLEMAN ,



Asalamualaikum and Hello there , im so excited as i am writting this first post on my blog . Blogging is such an amazing way to share my thoughts and story with you . I feel like there is cannot be any other better way to genuinely express myself to the fullset .
Firstly , I would like to introduce myself before I start my blog . My name is Nur Azreen Farahen Bt Azraie but you guys can call me Reen . I am eighteen years old . I was born in Ipoh Perak on 30th April 2003 . Now , im staying with my sister in Puchong Selangor when i have done end my studies . It's been 5 months from now . Im enjoying stayed at my sister house . Sometimes i go back to ipoh to meet my parents . I have 3 siblings which is one sister and one younger brother and yeah i am the middle one .
If you want to know in my free time , I like to fill my free time with watching kdrama , I love watching kdrama so much haha . At the same time , I also dont waste my time watching kdrama only , I also learn the culture and ways in korea . I also learned how to speak korean , although I didnt know much but just basic i can a little bit . Also i dont sure if I have a great . I even dont know what my talent is . So the next is , my achievements . In my trial SPM i played a lot and dont even study like my other friend , and gues what i got very bad result it was so many FAIL in my exam . I was very embarrassed and disappointed with myself . So after the incident , i was determined to do my best during SPM . I review and study very diligently day and night . It is because when i spm I sat in boarding school for 2 years and half . So that i have a schedule and many of my friends help me and teach me . Luckly my Spm result was good better than my Trial SPM . And i was so happy . Thanks to my teacher and friends who gave me a lot of guidance . Oh also my tireless parents gave me encouragement and prayed for my succes . Lastly , If you guys wondering where i studied before , i went to Sekolah Menengah Teknik Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra in Pulau Penang . I started school there when I was in Form 4 . I sit in dormitory considering my place is in Ipoh Perak . Finally i have finished my high school during pandemic it was so stressful and tireless . Many things that i have to faced In my high school which is in my high school i were bullied just because i got acne on my face . It was so hurt inside my heart . At firts i was so mad and always cry . Thank god i have my friends who persuade me and always give me positive vibes . In that case , I always make a refrences on how to take care of my face and alhamdullilah my current skin now is getting better day by day and only got scars . Im so happy that i have done my high school because the negative vibes of people surrounding me . But sure i will always forgive and forget them for making fun of my skin .
I think thats all for my blog for myself today , I hope that you guys enjoyed reading my blog hehe . See you guys in next task . Thankyou for spending your time to read my blog . Sending love and hug for you guys . GOODBYE ...

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page