top of page
thefivepetals

COVID 19 WORLD

Written by : NUR AIN SYAMILA BINTI TAJOL 'ARIF

BGN210210403


COVID 19 pandemic has taught us many things like never before . My opinion about COVID is nothing lasts forever . A lot of people has lost their beloved one because of the pandemic . Well said that we have to spend more time with our family, friends, and people that we love before we lost them forever . Sometimes , we didn’t care to going out going to wedding and any event because we are too busy or just lazy . For me , during the lockdown I miss going to wedding and eat a lot delicious food . I kind of regret that I don’t go when COVID is still not exist during that time . From COVID too , I get to value my alone time and understanding what I want also what I felt . I do enjoying a lot during the lockdown , getting a rest from meeting people . Those online classes has stressed me up but now it’s become one of the memories in my life . Friends that suddenly showing their true color also gets me during that time . Now , I know who is the real and the fake one .


More , about health is really important which is we always tend to ignore or take it easy about it before Covid-19 . During the pandemic people doesn’t like an idea to get vaccinated and take it as easy but when their family got the virus suddenly they take it . It showing that these people will not believe about the virus until something bad happened to their beloved . We must take a fast action before it’s too late because as I said nowadays nothing lasts forever . Now , we have to get used wearing a mask during our daily life and continue our life with the virus until the end .


As conclusion , COVID has taught me a lot which is I learnt that in the end all I have is myself . I’m my biggest supporter <3 .


347 words

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page