top of page
thefivepetals

MY LIFE SINCE COVID-19 HAPPEN

Written by : NUR AIN BINTI ROHAIZAD

No ID : BGN210210395

 

COVID 19




The whole world was shocked by the outbreak of covid-19 epidemic that started in late 2019 which started in Wuhen, China. The spread of the epidemic has hit most countries in the world until the World Health Organization (WHO) declared the epidemic a pandemic. I also received a direct impact on the study and work as a result of covid 19.


Everyday we can hear form the news about covid-19. I also didn’t expect that this virus can make our lives a mess. It’s been 3 years now we live with this virus and government announced the lockdown all around Malaysia. School and colleges were forced to close, and students need to take online class. It was our first taking online class and it’s not easy to understand. It’s also so challenging for student, we cannot focus because of disturbances in the house. Since we take online classes and lock down, we never had to saw each other like before this at school. Its not fun at all. Before this happen, we always do study group at school or library but now we just can study alone at our own house.


Even though this pandemic has affected many people, it also has advantages that we can see such as we can spend time with family. Like before this, we can’t spend time with our parents because they always busy with their work. I always stay at home alone but now they can accompany me at home and spend time together. Because of lockdown, they need to work at home. For students like me, I feel happy because my parents are doing working from home. That’s all from me. I hope you guys enjoy read this. Story about my life since covid-19 happen. Thankyou !


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page