top of page
thefivepetals

Smashed Burger @ Don’t Tell Mama Cafe , Cherating

Updated: Jan 23, 2022





Hi everyone so today i would like to share about something special which is Smashed Burger . I can tell you guys that I’m not a big fan of burger but this one take my souls away because it really good , This homemade smashed burger really delicious , as you can see the beef is really juicy and taste so damn good . If you guys go to Cherating Pahang , please go to Don’t Tell Mama Cafe . Search on google and you can will find it , the cafe is near the chalet and you guys need to walk to go there because the cafe is near the beach also . Please go to they cafe and try this burger . The price is quite cheap I guess because the size of burger kinda big and you guys can share to 1 or 2 person . The price is RM25 , it came with burger , fries , salad also sauces . I really recommend to everyone who like to eat burger . If you think that McDonald’s have a best burger , you guys should try to this one too like go to Cherating and visit the cafe . The cafe is really beautiful because it near the beach , while waiting for the food you guys can go to the beach . Also you guys can watch people who play surf while eating and enjoying the view . And the owner is really nice , beside that there’s a lot of good and delicious food at Don’t Tell Mama Cafe not just a burger , fish and chip also I will give 10/10 . If I go to Cherating again , I will visit the cafe everyday until their boss know me and give me free burger , I’m just joking unless . I hope you guys can try it by yourself and thank you for reading my kind of review ! As you can see the cafe and the view ;)



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page